Our venues

About us

Our Board and Officers

  • Dr David Fleming OBE, Director
  • Amy de Joia, Director
  • Jay Rick, Director
  • Roy Dailey, Director 
  • Rachel Mulhearn, Director
  • Louise Kelly, Secretary 

Apply for Funding

If you would like to apply for funding, please download and complete our grant request form below.

Grants are considered at our Annual General Meeting held at the end of the calendar year. We will contact you to confirm receipt of your application, confirm if your request meets our funding guidelines and also to advise if we require further information.


We would like to acknowledge the generous support of our Patrons:

  • Betty Barker
  • Paige deShong Earlam
  • Bert P Headden
  • John and Martha Humphreys
  • Victor and Sarah Kovner
  • Bernie Kukoff
  • Norman A Kurland and Deborah A David
  • Ed Teppo

Find out more