Brochure for Cunard building

SAS/29/4/6

Part of

On the Waterfront

An exhibition exploring the rich history of the Albert Dock and changing fortunes of Liverpool's waterfront over 300 years.

About this object

Publicity brochures: 'The new Cunard building to mark the completion of Cunard Lines' new head office in Liverpool, 1916'. Contains a brief history of the company and of Liverpool. Includes photographs of the building by Bedford Lemere, especially the interiors, offices etc, and floor plans.
  • Date
    1916
  • Other number(s)
    Accession Number: 1983.2415
  • Location
    Available at Maritime Archives and Library
  • Items in this collection
    2
  • Object type
    Document
Object view = Archives
Page load time: 531 ms