Also in this section…?


Various logos

Thanks to:

All the artists involved in the Cape Farewell project:

Heather Ackroyd, Kathy Barber, David Buckland, Peter Clegg, Siobhan Davies, Gautier Deblonde, Max Eastley, Nick Edwards, Gretel Ehrlich, Antony Gormley, Alex Hartley, Dan Harvey, David Hinton, Gary Hume, Ian McEwan, Michèle Noach, Suba Subramaniam, Rachel Whiteread.

The Noorderlicht crew, all those who have been on the Cape Farewell expeditions, and the Cape Farewell Board of Trustees.

Cape Farewell Basecamp:

David Buckland, Sam Collins, Karen Fardell, Emma Gladstone, Greg Hilty - plusequals agency,  Anita Ingram, Alexandra Lambert, Vicki Lewis, Vicky Long, Sarah Macnee, Siôn Parkinson, Janette Scott.

Colin Fallows at the Liverpool School of Art and Design, Liverpool John Moores University.

Natural History Museum: Bob Bloomfield, Bergit Arends, Jacqui Staerck and the Exhibition Project Team.